New Beginnings

Due to popular demand and recent life updates (aka, moving back to the USA in September after my 3-year hiatus), I am re-positioning my blog and re-defining my life. Exciting stuff, right? I’ve got a backlog of updates, from my experiences over the summer in tons of different places (Greece, Turkey, Austria, Hungary, and a little island called Menorca, Spain) and stories about my latest adventures in NYC (including networking events, cold weather adjustments, endless job search, re-connecting with old friends, and completely bizarre things, such as this two-yolked egg). Stay tuned.

One thought on “New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

